Skip to content

Fort Lauderdale Beach Engagement Photos: Lauren + Mike

April 23, 2012

I met Lauren and Mike through a pretty unusual circumstance; her best friend is a bride-to-be who contacted me on the exact same day as another very nice bride-to-be who also happened to share their wedding date. After a pretty tortured (not because of the brides, because of my own nuttiness) decision period, I went with Lauren’s best friend, who in turn introduced me to Lauren, and I was so happy to get the chance to work with her as well.

She has a great benefit, which is that her friend is getting married after her, so she gets first crack at all my poses and she knows for sure she’s going to get my best effort. It’s good to go first! I’m looking forward to the wedding guys and thanks!!

No comments yet

Leave a comment